Section of Philosophy of Law, TBSP UJ


Below is the list of guests that will deliver talks or will held workshops in particular special working groups:

I. Special working group: Bayesian analysis and law

Prof. Zoltan Dienes

Dr Jeroen Keppens 

II. Special working group: Problems in contemporary philosophy of law

Prof. Zygmunt Tobor

III. Debate: R. Dworkin and philosophy of law (host: Dr A. Dyrda)

Prof. Tomasz Gizbert-Studnicki

Prof. Beata Polanowska-Sygulska

Prof. Tomasz Stawecki

Prof. Zygmunt Tobor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: